Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Book Nook: A Christian Book & Gift Boutique

Believe For It (Live)

Believe For It (Live)

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Believe For It (Live) is the new album from best-selling and most-awarded female gospel artist of all time, CeCe Winans. This live project features CeCe backed by a dynamic full band performance, and includes poignant ballads and up-tempo barn burners. The twelve-time Grammy award winner remains vocally unmatched interpreting these worship songs in her powerful yet soothing signature style.

Believe For It (Live) features the familiar anthem "Never Lost," made popular from the ministry of Elevation Worship. The song takes on a whole new through CeCe's heartfelt delivery and robust singing.

1. Fire
2. Never Lost
3. Believe For It
4. King of Glory
5. Worthy Of It All
6. Hunger
7. Shepherd
8. Alabaster Box
9. Jesus Youre Beautiful
10. I Have A Savior
11. Goodness of God
12. No Greater


View full details