Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Book Nook: A Christian Book & Gift Boutique

Music Of Christmas Bundle (DVD/CD/Book)

Music Of Christmas Bundle (DVD/CD/Book)

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover the stories behind your favorite Christmas songs! The 55-minute DVD explores each carol's history and takes you to the location where it originated. Features "Silent Night," "White Christmas," "Friends As Yet to Come," "The Christmas Song," "It Came upon a Midnight Clear," "Angels We Have Heard on High," and more. Includes a companion CD and 32-page hardcover.

1. Blue Christmas
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
3. White Christmas (duet with Anna Williamson)
4. Silent Night
5. Friends As Yet To Come
6. The Christmas Song
7. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
8. O Come All Ye Faithful
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Angels We Have Heard On High
11. O Holy Night
12. Auld Lang Syne

View full details